Board of Directors

The current board serves from October 2020 through September 2021. 
Position Name Street
President Linda Perlman Caddington Avenue
Vice President Edward Levy Thistle Court
Treasurer Sondra Katz Lombardy Road
Secretary Robin Loube Cavalier Drive
At Large Sharon Canavan Edgewood Avenue
At Large Julie Whitcomb Chiswell Lane
At Large Karen Williams Snowy Owl Drive
‘Raffle Lady’ Fiona Morrissey Edgewood Avenue
Immediate Past Prez Samantha Jones Glenwild Road
Email president AT nfcca DOT org  ■  Consider Serving on the Board

© 2020–2021 NFCCA